Join #VZWBuzz Friday For Fun, Info, and Prizes

by Robyn Wright on May 29, 2014

in Reviews & Giveaways,Tech

VZWBuzz Recap May 30

A reminder to join me and the #VZWBuzz team on Friday for our Twitter party and live video show. This week our topic is Simplifying Mobile Tech.

Our Twitter party starts at 2pm Central (3pm ET, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) and then at 3pm Central the live video show starts where you can watch me and @TheOnlineMom live and still chat and ask questions on Twitter. Follow along on Twitter and watch the #VZWBuzz Video Show here.

Use the #VZWBuzz hashtag in all of your tweets so we see you.

Prizes!

Twitter Party: HTC One (M8) Smartphone, FitBit Flex Activity Tracker

Live Video Show: 2 Jawbone UP Fitness Tracker prizes

Be sure to RSVP to be eligible to win!

A reminder that I am compensated for my time during the #VZWBuzz events by Online Mom Media on behalf of Verizon. Opinions are always my own.

Will you be joining us this week? What questions do you have about simplifying mobile tech?

[signoff]

© 2014, Robyn Wright. All rights reserved.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: